Below are some of the institutions partnered with OSU's College of Forestry - click the photos or names of the institutions to see the Partner's full website.


The Australian National University Faculty of Science Australia  
University of Botswana Botswana  
University of Forestry - Sofia Bulgaria  
The University of British Columbia Canada  
The University of Concepción Chile  
Universidad de Austral de Chile Chile  
Southwest Forestry University China  
Taiwan Forestry Research Institute China  
Hawassa University and Wondo Genet College of Forestry (formerly Debub University) Ethiopia  
Forestry Development Centre TAPIO  Finland  
Institut National del la Recherche Agronomique - Nancy (INRA-Nancy)  France  
Nancy-Université, Université Henri Poincaré Nancy-1 (UN-UHP) France  
Forstwissenschaftliche Fakultat der Ludwig-Maximlians-Universitat München (University of Munich) Germany  
Ashoka Trust for Research in Ecology and the Environment (ATREE) India  
The Indian Council of Forestry Research and Education (ICFRE) India  
Faculty of Forestry Gadjah Mada University Indonesia  
World Agroforestry Centre (ICRAF) Kenya  
Korea Forest Research Institute South Korea  
Universidad Michoacana de San Nicolás de Hidalgo (HMSNH) Mexico  
Lincoln University New Zealand  
The University of Stellenbosch Faculty of Agricultural and Forestry Sciences South Africa  
University of Valladolid  Spain  
Kasetsart University Thailand  
Peace Corps Masters International Program United States  
Smithsonian Tropical Research Institute United States & Panama  
World Forestry Center United States